Canceling your account
For you to cancel your account, you need to send us a confirmation Email and the reason for cancellations
NOTICE: At ConfirmHost Record, you are fully responsible for your data keep. We can’t delete your data without asking, and we can’t keep a deleted or cancelled account . Canceling your account permanently deletes your data, so we leave that choice up to you. Remember that canceling your account will completely remove your data from our system. it’s at your own risk if you cancel your Account.